Computing & Electronics

Projects Establishment(s) IP Actions

STAR TRACKER

Development of a miniaturized star sensor for nanosatellite applications

University of Montpellier (UM), National Center for Scientific Research (CNRS) Patent, software

ADAPT2PULV

Spraying system adaptable to autonomous robotics platform for precise crop treatment and reduction of inputs

Institute of Science and Technology for Environment and Agriculture (IRSTEA) Patent, software

CONTACT – CUBESAT FOR THE INTERNET OF THINGS

Wireless communication system between connected objects and a nanosatellite. The nanosatellite can fly over any point of the globe, thereby making it possible to collect information from connected objects located anywhere in the world, notably areas where network communication is not available or cannot be installed (seas, oceans, mountains, etc.).

University of Montpellier Drawings and models, software, patent

ADAGE

ADAGE (Argumentation & DiAlogue-based GamEs) offers a complete software suite in SaaS mode (Software as a Service) for creating, generating, and analyzing serious games applicable to training fields in which dialog and argumentation games and simulations are important tools for acquiring and evaluating knowledge and expertise.

University of Montpellier, CNRS Software

TCHEBYFLOW

Develop a startup specializing in modeling and high-performance scientific calculations for the industry and academic sectors. The startup’s core skills are related to modeling transport phenomena (conduction, convection) and processing of complex integro-differential systems.

UPVD Software

PHLEBOSTHENE PROJECT

Complete system for body volumetrics and quantitative study of biomechanical parameters in human member veins, enabling personalized configuration of compression treatments for venous insufficiency and lymphedema.

University of Montpellier, CNRS, CHRU Montpellier, CHU Nîmes Patent

ALGODONE PROJECT

Algodone fits an industrial need for IP block vendors. Until now, those industrials had no monitoring neither counting solution for their virtual models once delivered to their customers.

Université de Montpellier, CNRS, Polytech Montpellier Patent

SEQONE PROJECT

CORTECT offers a high-throughput sequencing data analysis (NGS) service in SaaS mode. This all-in-one solution is customizable, accessible, and easy to interpret, while offering unparalleled performance.

University of Montpellier, Inserm Software licensing

eDENT PROJECT

e-DENT is a software solution that enables dental surgeons to read and analyze images and videos recorded remotely with an intra-oral digital camera using fluorescence

University of Montpellier, CHRU Software licensing

VOXAYA PROJECT

Voxaya is specialized in 3D micro-analysis, developing software solutions to explore the interior of your materials samples without destroying them. Voxaya analyzes sample properties rapidly with great precision, and can even predict their future behavior.

University of Montpellier, CNRS, Géosciences Montpellier Software licensing

NUMALIS

NUMALIS provides software solutions and unique expertise for validating and optimizing all types of computer programs digitally

University of Perpignan Via Domitia Patent

AVIITAM

AVIITAM enables doctors to continue their professional development while still seeing patients, allowing them to implement lifestyle-oriented health care for treating chronic diseases.

CHRU Montpellier N/A

MC ORACLE PROJECT

MC-Oracle is a software application that evaluates the reliability of electronic components exposed to radiation from natural sources, in particular neutrons, ions, alpha particles. The software is designed for use in aerospace, avionics, and general public applications.

University of Montpellier, CNRS Royalties

Informatique & Électronique

Projets Etablissement(s) PI Actions

STAR TRACKER

Développement d’un capteur d’étoile miniaturisé pour les applications nanosatellite

CNRS, Université de Montpellier Brevet, logiciel

ADAPT2PULV

Système de pulvérisation adaptable sur plateforme robotique autonome pour le traitement de précision et la réduction des intrants

Institut de Recherche en Sciences et Technologies pour l’Environnement et l’Agriculture (IRSTEA) Brevet, logiciel

CONTACT – CUBESAT POUR L’INTERNET DES OBJETS

Système de radiocommunication entre des objets connectés et un nanosatellite. Le nanosatellite pouvant survoler n’importe quel point du globe, il permettra ainsi de récolter les informations d’objets connectés situés partout dans le monde où des réseaux de communication ne sont pas installés ou ne peuvent pas être installés (mers, océans, montagne, …).

Université Montpellier Dessins et modèles, logiciel, brevet

ADAGE

ADAGE (Argumentation & DiAlogue based GamEs) propose une suite logicielle complète en mode SaaS (Software as a Service) de création, de génération et d'analyse de jeux sérieux applicables dans les domaines de formation où les jeux et simulations de dialogues et d’argumentations sont des outils importants d'acquisition et d'évaluation de savoir et savoir-faire.

Université Montpellier, CNRS Logiciel

TCHEBYFLOW

Développer une start-up de modélisation et calcul scientifique performant pour l'industrie et l'académique. Le coeur de ses compétences se situe dans la modélisation des phénomènes de transport (conduction, convection) et dans le traitement des systèmes intégro-différentiels complexes.

UPVD Logiciel

PHLÉBOSTHÈNE

Système complet de volumétrie corporelle et d’étude quantitative des paramètres biomécaniques des veines des membres permettant un paramétrage personnalisé de la compression pour le traitement de l’insuffisance veineuse et du lymphœdème.

Université de Montpellier, CNRS, CHRU Montpellier, CHU Nîmes Brevet

ALGODONE

Algodone répond à un besoin industriel des fournisseurs de blocs de circuits prédéfinis. Ils n’ont actuellement aucune solution de suivi et de traçabilité de leur modèle virtuel une fois livrés à leurs clients.

Université de Montpellier, CNRS, Polytech Montpellier Brevet déposé

SEQONE

SEQONE propose un service d’analyse de données de séquençage à haut débit (NGS) en mode SaaS, tout en un et sur-mesure, accessible, facilement interprétable et avec des performances inégalées

Université de Montpellier, Inserm Licence logiciel

eDENT

La solution e-DENT est une solution logicielle permettant à un chirurgien-dentiste de lire et d’analyser des images et des vidéos enregistrées à distance à l'aide d'une caméra numérique intra-buccale utilisant la fluorescence

Université de Montpellier, CHRU Dépôt logiciel

VOXAYA

Voxaya spécialisée dans la micro-analyse 3D, développe des solutions logicielles capables d’explorer l’intérieur des échantillons de matière sans les détruire. Voxaya révèle rapidement toutes leurs caractéristiques avec une grande précision, en pouvant même prédire leurs réactions futures.

Université de Montpellier, CNRS, Géosciences Montpellier Dépôt logiciel

NUMALIS

Numalis propose des solutions logicielles et une expertise unique pour la validation et l'optimisation numérique de tous les programmes informatiques.

Université de Perpignan Via Domitia Brevet

AVIITAM

Aviitam permet aux médecins de se former au cours de leurs consultations et de mettre en place une véritable médecine du mode de vie dans le cadre des maladies chroniques.

CHRU Montpellier N/A

PROJET MC-ORACLE

MC - ORACLE est un logiciel permettant d’évaluer la fiabilité des composants électroniques exposes aux radiations d’origine naturelle (en particulier les neutrons, ions, alphas) dans les domaines spatial, de l’avionique et du grand public.

Université Montpellier et CNRS Droits d'auteur