Investment Committee

Members of the AxLR Investment Committee

Members of the AxLR Investment Committee

  • Michel KACZOREK, Project Director – Eurobiomed
  • Sylvain ALLANO, Director of Science and Future Technologies, PSA Peugeot Citroën
  • Alain COURTEVILLE, Director of Intellectual Property – Fogale Nanotech
  • Daniel LAUNE, President - Kyomed
  • Bertrand RELIGIEUX : Director – Soridec
  • Michel MARITON, CEO – SURYS, formerly Hologram Industry
  • Sophie MARCHAL, Responsible for studies to the service valorization and partnerships - Region Occitanie
  • Jean RINGOT, Technical Director – DMS
  • Frédéric VIART, Founder and CEO of the company ASA
  • Catherine POMMIER, Director – BIC

Regional Fund of Maturation

The Region Occitanie accompanies and supports the actions of the SATT AxLR through a maturation Regional Fund of € 5 million. It is divided between an investment of € 3 million of the Region, in support of  Montpellier Agglomération for € 0.5 million and € 1.5 million ERDF.

The maturation Fund is managed by AxLR and a representative of the Region sit on the Investment Committee.

To find out more, please contact us: 
by e-mail contact [at] axlr [dot] com, or by telephone: +33 (0)48 19 30 00